Party TODAY!!!

HEY ALL!!

I'M SOOO HAPPY!! TODAY IS THE DAY OF MY PARTY!!








AWESOME, RIGHT?! It you haven't seen the invite yet, here it is!



















Here are some more times, for different time zones:

12:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
3:00 PM Eastern Standard
2:00 PM Central Standard Time

I really hope you can make it! It would mean the world to be to have a full room, or at least 25 people!

Well, I guess I'll see ya there!

Waddle on!

And as always...

See ya around CP!

-Shringo

1 comment:

  1. I COMPLETELY 4GOT ABOUT THE PARTY!!!! :( :( :( :( :( :( :( HOPE I CAN GO 2 THE NEXT ONE!!!

    ReplyDelete

Please keep comments nice, and please, NO spam comments.